About Us

What We Believe

We love architecture. We believe the built environment has the ability to inspire, energize, and arouse the soul. There is something untouchably beautiful about a uniquely designed, engineered, and constructed building that captures the spirit of innovation we all share. At Building Blocks, we live and breathe buildings.

What We Do

We design, fabricate, and install engineered building facades to fulfill the creative vision of our partners.  We work with glass fiber reinforced concrete (GFRC), terra cotta, and glass to deliver the highest quality wall systems. Our focus on cutting-edge designs challenges us to provide cutting-edge solutions.

kevin miske

Kevin Miske

Kevin started his career in management consulting at Accenture. After 10 years of working on client engagements in finance and insurance, he joined Building Blocks as its second employee. Since then, he has focused on growing existing lines of business and developing new opportunities. His current focus is to expand our GFRC manufacturing business.
kmiske@bblocks.com
(312) 636-9003

Jimmy Lee

Jimmy has over 30 years in the high rise cladding industry with expertise in pre-fabricated panelized systems that spans a variety of materials including precast and GFRC. He was formerly the President of GFRC Cladding and Vice President of GFRC 360. Before that he worked at Harmon Contract W.S.A and Curtain Wall Design and Consulting.
jlee@bblocks.com
(214) 289-9737

Lizzie Amundsen

lamundsen@bblocks.com
(651) 278-5780
todd zeller

Todd Zeller

tzeller@bblocks.com
(312) 320-5409

Michael Kramer

mkramer@bblocks.com
(773) 251-5831

Matt Seymour

mseymour@bblocks.com
(312) 576-3643

Maggie McMahon

mmcmahon@bblocks.com
(636) 295-0408

Louis Gamboa

lgamboa@bblocks.com
(407) 460-6772

James Liu

jliu@bblocks.com
(312) 675-1185

Joe Jastreboski

jjastreboski@bblocks.com
(219) 765-2676