About Us

What We Believe

We love architecture. We believe the built environment has the ability to inspire and energize the soul. To us, there is something uniquely beautiful about a well designed, engineered, and constructed building that captures the spirit of innovation and collaboration.

What We Do

We design, engineer, fabricate, and install building facades to fulfill the creative vision of our partners. We work with glass fiber reinforced concrete (GFRC), terra cotta, and glass to deliver top quality systems for new build and restoration projects.

Kevin Miske

Chief Executive Officer
kmiske@bblocks.com
(312) 636-9003

Jimmy Lee

Chief Operations Officer
jlee@bblocks.com
(214) 289-9737

Lizzie Amundsen

Chief Marketing Officer
lamundsen@bblocks.com
(651) 278-5780
todd zeller

Todd Zeller

Chief Financial Officer
tzeller@bblocks.com
(312) 320-5409

Michael Kramer

Project Manager
mkramer@bblocks.com
(773) 251-5831

Matt Seymour

Project Manager
mseymour@bblocks.com
(312) 576-3643

Maggie McMahon

Project Manager
mmcmahon@bblocks.com
(636) 295-0408

James Liu

Color Technician
jliu@bblocks.com
(312) 675-1185

Joe Jastreboski

Digital Production Manager
jjastreboski@bblocks.com
(219) 765-2676

Brandon Dotson

Architectural Designer
bdotson@bblocks.com
(561) 222-9242

Manufacturing Team

Louis Gamboa

Plant Manager
lgamboa@bblocks.com
(407) 460-6772

Johan Suarez

Quality Control Manager
jsuarez@bblocks.com
(407) 515-0092

Scott Todd

Field Service Manager
stodd@bblocks.com
(972) 765-6914