Our Team

What We Believe

We love architecture. We believe the built environment has the ability to inspire and improve lives. There is something uniquely beautiful to us about a well designed, engineered, and constructed building that captures the spirit of innovation and collaboration.

What We Do

We design, engineer, fabricate, and install building facades to fulfill the creative vision of our partners. We rely on creative problem solving, teamwork, and the expertise of 40 years in business to deliver industry best systems for our projects.

Kevin Miske

Kevin Miske

Chief Executive Officer
kmiske@bblocks.com
(312) 636-9003
Jimmy Lee

Jimmy Lee

Chief Operating Officer
jlee@bblocks.com
(214) 289-9737

Lizzie Amundsen

Chief Marketing Officer
lamundsen@bblocks.com
(651) 278-5780

Bill Pottle

Chief Sales Officer
bpottle@bblocks.com
(206) 321-1931

Todd Zeller

Chief Financial Officer
tzeller@bblocks.com
(312) 320-5409
Matt Seymour

Matt Seymour

Estimator
mseymour@bblocks.com
(312) 576-3643

Brian Graham

Senior Project Manager
bgraham@bblocks.com
(484) 332-0026
James Herrman

James Herrman

Project Manager
jherrman@bblocks.com
(214) 906-8040
Maggie McMahon

Maggie McMahon

Project Manager
mmcmahon@bblocks.com
(636) 295-0408
Mike Kramer

Michael Kramer

Project Manager
mkramer@bblocks.com
(773) 251-5831
James Liu

James Liu

Color Technician
jliu@bblocks.com
(312) 675-1185
Brandon Dotson

Brandon Dotson

Architectural Designer
bdotson@bblocks.com
(561) 222-9242
Building Blocks glass fiber reinforced concrete GFRC manufacturing team

Manufacturing Team

Louis Gamboa

Louis Gamboa

Plant Manager
lgamboa@bblocks.com
(407) 460-6772
Johan Suarez

Johan Suarez

Quality Control Manager
jsuarez@bblocks.com
(407) 515-0092
Scott Todd

Scott Todd

Field Service Manager
stodd@bblocks.com
(972) 765-6914

Danny Moreno

Drafter
dmoreno@bblocks.com
(786) 483-4272

Vanessa Castillo

Inventory Control Specialist
vcastillo@bblocks.com
(407) 726-2178